JavaFX Library Overview and Configuration - ProgrammerTech
Language:

Search

JavaFX Library Overview and Configuration

  • Share this:
JavaFX Library Overview and Configuration

JavaFX Overview

JavaFX, We are pleased to offer you a JavaFX course from the beginning of this lesson and the upcoming lessons, after we talked at the beginning of the Java course about the basics of the Java language and then moved to the oop programming section and then moved to the GUI interfaces section via the swing library.

JavaFX is a massive library developed for building GUI applications based on the Java language. JavaFX is a technology released by Sum MicroSystems and JavaFX is a Java application. JavaFX has the ability to run its applications on all operating systems and is used in desktop applications, mobile applications, and web applications.

Sum MicroSystems launched JavaFX to compete with companies with desktop and mobile applications. Web applications, which are the latest technology from. This company, and in 2009 Sun Microsystems became a subsidiary of Oracle.

In 2007, the JavaFX library was officially announced at the annual JavaOne Conference. To discuss Java technologies, and in 2008 the JavaFX library was included in NetBeans. JavaFX came to compete with Flash from Adobe and Silverlight from Microsoft, and it is rich in ready-made applications that help the programmer to produce quality applications in various fields. Java FX contains ready-made libraries that support 2D and 3D drawing techniques.

 

Open a new project in JavaFX

We go to the code editor that we used at the beginning of the course, which is netbeans, and we click on the file menu, then we choose new project, then we choose JavaFX. On the right will appear several options for JavaFX, all of which will be examined in the next lessons. And as a standard option, we choose javaFX Application and then click on Next.

create new project in netbeans javafx

 

Then we write the name of the project as we want, after that we click on Finish.

start new project javafx netbeans

 

A ready-made program will open with the most important packages that we want to use in JavaFX.

important library in javafx

 

Our packages will open and the most important package we want to use is application.Application which is rich. It contains rich and powerful applications that help the programmer to produce applications and provide him with applications and many ready-made functions and classes.

JavaFX is very easy and not difficult and we will find at the bottom that it is written the name of the class that we created. At the beginning of the project and after that the word extends application means inherit and this class will be inherited. All the technical methods and functions contained in the Application.

The packages that we will find present at the beginning of the project are:

import javafx.application.Application;
import javafx.event.ActionEvent;
import javafx.event.EventHandler;
import javafx.scene.Scene;
import javafx.scene.control.Button;
import javafx.scene.layout.StackPane;
import javafx.stage.Stage;

And under the name of the class, we will find a function called start. We will learn about this very important function and it is used in JavaFX. We find it always fixed. We note that netbeans gives it to us ready-made and we do not need to build it manually, and we can scan the codes and write others. And the most important thing is that the start function is present, and between the parentheses we find the Stage primaryStage, which is the form.

This lesson was only an introduction to the JavaFX course, we only care about the packages we found. Inside the program when it is created, the start function and the launch function are the launch function.

JavaFX library allows programmer to write CSS code to easily develop user interface design.


Tags:
Muhammad Alush

Muhammad Alush

إسمي محمد تركي العلوش من سورية من ريف حلب الشرقي 1994, محب للتقنية و التعلم الذاتي, و جميع خبراتي تعلمتها ذاتياً, و اللغات البرمجية التي أتقنها هي html, css, javascript, php, c, python بالإضافة إلى حبي الكبير لمجال الشبكات.

موقعي programmer-tech.com

نظرة عامة عن مكتبة JavaFX وتهيئة بيئة العمل - ProgrammerTech
Language:

Search

نظرة عامة عن مكتبة JavaFX وتهيئة بيئة العمل

  • Share this:
نظرة عامة عن مكتبة JavaFX وتهيئة بيئة العمل

نظرة عامة في JavaFX

جافا JavaFX, يسُرّنا أن نقدم لكم كورس JavaFX من بداية هذا الدرس و الدروس القادمة, بعد أن تحدّثنا في بداية دورة الجافا عن أساسيات لغة جافا و من ثم إنتقلنا لقسم البرمجة بالكائنات الموجهة oop وبعدها إنتقلنا لقسم الواجهات GUI عبر مكتبة swing.

إن JavaFX هي مكتبة ضخمة تم تطويرها لبناء تطبيقات فيها واجهة مستخدم GUI بالإعتماد على لغة جافا. و JavaFX هي تقنية أطلقتها شركة Sum MicroSystems و JavaFX هي تطبيقات تعمل ضمن لغة الجافا. تتميز JavaFX بإمكانية تشغيل تطبيقاتها على كل أنظمة التشغيل وتُستخدَم في تطبيقات سطح المكتب و تطبيقات الجوال و تطبيقات الويب.

شركة Sum MicroSystems أطلقت JavaFX لمنافسة الشركات بتطبيقات سطح المكتب والجوال. وتطبيقات الويب و هي أحدث تقنية من. هذه الشركة, وفي عام 2009 أصبحت شركة Sun Microsystems تابعة لشركة اوراكل Oracle.

في سنة 2007 تم الإعلان بشكل رسمي عن مكتبة JavaFX في مؤتمر JavaOne الذي يعقد في كل سنة. لمناقشة تقنيات جافا, وفي سنة 2008 تم تضمين مكتبة JavaFX في برنامج NetBeans. جاءت JavaFX لتنافس فلاش من شركة adobe و silverlight من شركة مايكروسوفت, و هي غنية بالتطبيقات الجاهزة التي تساعد المبرمج على إنتاج تطبيقات ذات جودة في مختلف المجالات. جافا FX تحتوي على مكتبات جاهزة تدعم تقنيات رسم الـ 2D و الـ 3D.

 

فتح مشروع جديد في JavaFX

نقوم بالذهاب إلى محرر الأكواد الذي إستخدمناه في بداية الدورة و هو netbeans و نقوم بالضغط على قائمة file ثم نختار new project ثم نختار JavaFX. سوف تَظَهَر على اليمين عِدة خيارات للـ JavaFX سوف ندرسها كلها بالدروس القادمة. و كخيار قياسي Standard نقوم بإختيار javaFX Application ثم نضغط على Next.

كيفية انشاء مشروع في نت بينز

 

ثم نكتب إسم المشروع حسب ما نريد, بعد ذلك نضغط على Finish.

انشاء مشروع جديد javafx في نت بينز

 

سيفتح لنا البرنامج جاهز مضمَّنة به أهم الحزم التي نُريد إستخدامها في JavaFX.

المكاتب المهمة في javafx

 

ستفتح لدينا الحزم و ستكون أهم حزمة نريد إستخدامها هي application.Application و هي غنية. تحتوي على تطبيقات غنية و قوية تُساعد المبرمج على إنتاج تطبيقات و تمُده بتطبيقات و الكثير من الدوال و الكلاسات الجاهزة.

إن JavaFX سهلة جداً وليست صعبة وسنجد في الأسفل أنه مكتوب إسم الكلاس الذي قمنا بإنشاءه. ببداية المشروع و بعده كلمة extends Application تعني الوراث و هذا الكلاس سوف يرِث. كافة الدوال و الطرق التقنية الموجودة في الحزمة Application.

الحزم التي سوف نجدها موجودة في بداية المشروع هي:

import javafx.application.Application;
import javafx.event.ActionEvent;
import javafx.event.EventHandler;
import javafx.scene.Scene;
import javafx.scene.control.Button;
import javafx.scene.layout.StackPane;
import javafx.stage.Stage;

و تحت إسم الكلاس سوف نجد دالة إسمها start سوف نتعرف على هذه الدالة المهمة جداً و تستخدم في JavaFX نجدها ثابتة دائماً. نلاحظ أن netbeans يعطيها لنا جاهزة و لا نحتاج لبناءها يدوياً, و نستطيع مسح الأكواد و كتابة غيرها. و أهم شيئ تكون الدالة start موجودة و بين القوسين نجد Stage primaryStage الذي هو الفورم.

هذا الدرس كان فقط مقدمة و تمهيد لكورس JavaFX, ما يهمنا فقط الحزم الذي وجدناها. بداخل البرنامج عند إنشاءه و الدالة start و الدالة launch هي دالة التشغيل.

مكتبة JavaFX تتيح للمبرمج كتابة كود CSS لتطوير تصميم واجهة المستخدم بسهولة


Tags:
Muhammad Alush

Muhammad Alush

إسمي محمد تركي العلوش من سورية من ريف حلب الشرقي 1994, محب للتقنية و التعلم الذاتي, و جميع خبراتي تعلمتها ذاتياً, و اللغات البرمجية التي أتقنها هي html, css, javascript, php, c, python بالإضافة إلى حبي الكبير لمجال الشبكات.

موقعي programmer-tech.com